Meet our Absolutely Fantastic Team and Staff

Anne Piekarz, Broker

586-634-8890

Anne@MIRealtyGroup.com

Neal Piekarz, Broker

810-560-8957

Neal@MIRealtyGroup.com

 

 

Your Info Here

Email or Call

To Join Our Team!

Jason Ryska

Cell: 810-813-1734

Jason@MIRealtyGroup.com

Tanya Howarah

Cell: 586-879-8743

Tanya@MIRealtyGroup.com

Reem Dabish

Cell: 586-747-0559

Reem@MIRealtyGroup.com

Your Info Here

Email or Call

To Join Our Team!

 

Danielle Young

Fantastic Office Assistant

- Ask her Anything -

Info@MIRealtyGroup.com

Your Info Here

Email or Call

To Join Our Team!

 

Monica H.

Records

Melanie R.

Records

Candice C.

Accounting / Escrows